D Cuffie Profile Image | Goodwill Corporate

DeWayne Cuffie

Senior Vice President of Operations
dcuffie@goodwillworks.org

Leah Pontani SLT Photo | Goodwill Corporate

Leah Pontani

Senior Vice President of Career Development
lpontani@goodwillworks.org

Laine Dreher | Goodwill Corporate

Laine Dreher

Senior Vice President of Human Resources
ldreher@goodwillworks.org


 

 

Chris Finley
Senior Director of Contract Services
cfinley@goodwillworks.org

 

Jack Flowers
Vice President of Contract Services
jflowers@goodwillworks.org

 

Ellen H. Harper
Director of Executive Affairs
eharper@goodwillworks.org

 

Frank Kassner
Director Culinary Operations/Executive Chef
fkassner@goodwillworks.org

 

Susie McClintock
Director of Human Resources
smcclintock@goodwillworks.org

 

Doug Newsome
Vice President of Administration
dnewsome@goodwillworks.org

 

Bruce Ozga
Vice President Culinary Education
bozga@helms.edu

 

Andrew "Drew" Robinson
Vice President of Enrollment Management
arobinson@goodwillworks.org

 

Laurie Tharpe
Vice President/Controller
ltharpe@goodwillworks.org

 

Christine Butler
Senior Director of Retail Operations
cbutler@goodwillworks.org

 

Bill Dindy
Director of Education
bdindy@goodwillworks.org