Senior Leadership Team

Tim Ligon
Chief Financial Officer
tligon@goodwillworks.org

Gary Markowitz
Senior Vice President of Education
gmarkowitz@helms.edu

Tripp Harrison
Senior Vice President of Enterprise Development
tharrison@goodwillworks.org

Laine Dreher
Vice President of Human Resources
ldreher@goodwillworks.org

Susan Dunseth
Vice President of Career Services
sdunseth@goodwillworks.org

DeWayne Cuffie
Vice President of Retail Operations
dcuffie@goodwillworks.org


 

Johnnetta Anderson
Director of Quality/Compliance
janderson@goodwillworks.org  

Jack Flowers
Vice President of Contract Services
jflowers@goodwillworks.org

Paul Bao
Vice President of Academic Affairs 
pbao@helms.eduu

Angi Harben
Senior Director of Communications
aharben@goodwillworks.org

Christine Butler
Director of Donated Goods
cbutler@goodwillworks.org

Ellen H. Harper
Director of Executive Affairs
eharper@goodwillworks.org

Carrie Edwards
Director of Workforce Development
cedwards@goodwillworks.org

Lonnica Maxwell
Director of Employer Partnerships
lmaxwell@goodwillworks.org

Elena Felipe-Valera
Director of Education
efelipe@helms.edu

Andrew Robinson
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
arobinson@goodwillworks.org

Renee Fielder
Director of Purchasing
rfielder@goodwillworks.org

Laurie Tharpe
Director of Finance
ltharpe@goodwillworks.org

Chris Finley
Director of Contract Services
cfinley@goodwillworks.org

Kathleen Vossenberg
Director of Culinary Education
kvossenberg@goodwillworks.org