Senior Leadership Team

DeWayne Cuffie

Vice President of Retail Operations
dcuffie@goodwillworks.org

Tim Ligon

Chief Financial Officer
TLigon@GoodwillWorks.org

Gary Markowitz

Sr. Vice President of Education
gmarkowitz@helms.edu

Tripp Harrison

Sr. Vice President of Enterprise Development
tharrison@GoodwillWorks.org

Laine Dreher

Vice-President of Human Resources
LDreher@GoodwillWorks.org

Veronica Miller

Sr. Vice President of Marketing and Development
vmiller@goodwillworks.org

Susan Dunseth

Vice President of Career Services
sdunseth@GoodwillWorks.org

 

 

Al Stewart

Director of Mission Business Development & Government Affairs
astewart@goodwillworks.org

Laurie Tharpe

Director of Finance
ltharpe@goodwillworks.org

Carrie Edwards

Director of Workforce Development
cedwards@goodwillworks.org

Lonnica Maxwell

Director of Employer Partnerships
lmaxwell@goodwillworks.org

Chris Finley

Director of Contract Services
cfinley@goodwillworks.org

Paul Bao

Vice President of Academic Affairs
pbao@helms.edu

Christine Butler

Director of Donated Goods
cbutler@goodwillworks.org

Renee Fielder

Director of Purchasing
rfielder@goodwillworks.org

Ellen Harper

Director of Executive Affairs
eharper@goodwillworks.org

Sandra May

Director of Financial Aid
smay@helms.edu

Jack Flowers

Vice President of Contract Services
jflowers@goodwillworks.org

Scott Hughes

Vice President of Information Technology
shughes@goodwillworks.org

Johnnetta Anderson

Director of Quality/Compliance
janderson@goodwillworks.org

Susan Clay

Director of Hospitality Sales and Catering
sclay@edgarshospitality.com

Kathleen Vossenberg

Director of Culinary Education
kvossenberg@goodwillworks.org

Vicki Mills

Director of Marketing and Communications
vmills@goodwillworks.org

Kristin Hansen

Director of Career Services
khansen@goodwillworks.org

Wendy Thompson

Director of Development
wthompson@goodwillworks.org