Senior Leadership Team

Tim Ligon

Chief Financial Officer
TLigon@GoodwillWorks.org

Tripp Harrison

Chief Operating Officer
tharrison@GoodwillWorks.org

Laine Dreher

Vice-President of Human Resources
LDreher@GoodwillWorks.org

Dr. Paul Bao

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
pbao@GoodwillWorks.org


 

Al Stewart

Director of Mission Business Development & Government Affairs
astewart@goodwillworks.org

Jennifer Hart

Aiken Community Director
jhart@goodwillworks.org

Barry Paschal

Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications
bpaschal@goodwillworks.org

Johnnetta Anderson

Director of Quality/Compliance
janderson@goodwillworks.org

Carrie Edwards

Director of Workforce Development
cedwards@goodwillworks.org

Kelly Tabor

Director of Community Outreach
ktabor@goodwillworks.org

Chris Finley

Director of Contract Services
cfinley@goodwillworks.org

Laurie Tharpe

Director of Finance
ltharpe@goodwillworks.org

Christine Butler

Director of Donated Goods
cbutler@goodwillworks.org

Renee Fielder

Director of Purchasing

rfielder@goodwillworks.org

 

Richie Adams

Director of Information Technology

jradams@goodwillworks.org

Diane Wall

Sr. Director of Employment & Missions Development Services
dwall@goodwillworks.org

Susan Clay

Directory of Hospitality Sales and Catering
sclay@edgarshospitality.com

Ellen Harper

Director of Executive Affairs
eharper@goodwillworks.org

Vicki Mills

Director of Marketing
vmills@goodwillworks.org

Jack Flowers

Vice President of Contracts
jflowers@goodwillworks.org

Wendy Thompson

Director of Development

wthompson@goodwillworks.org

Jay Stancill

Sr. Director of Culinary Arts
jstancill@helms.edu

William Dindy

Director of Administrative Affairs
bdindy@helms.edu