Cuffie | Goodwill Corporate

DeWayne Cuffie

Senior Vice President of Operations
dcuffie@goodwillworks.org

Laine Dreher | Goodwill Corporate

Laine Dreher

Vice President of Human Resources
ldreher@goodwillworks.org

Tripp Harrison | Goodwill Corporate

Tripp Harrison

Senior Vice President Edgars Hospitality Group
tharrison@goodwillworks.org

Tim Ligon | Goodwill Corporate

Tim Ligon

Chief Financial and Real Estate Officer
tligon@goodwillworks.org

Markowitz | Goodwill Corporate

Gary Markowitz

Senior Vice President of Education
gmarkowitz@helms.edu

Leah Pontani

Vice President of Career Services
lpontani@goodwillworks.org


 

Johnnetta Anderson
Director of Quality/Compliance
janderson@goodwillworks.org  

Paul Bao
Vice President of Academic Affairs 
pbao@helms.eduu

Christine Butler
Director of Donated Goods
cbutler@goodwillworks.org

Carrie Edwards
Director of Workforce Development
cedwards@goodwillworks.org

Jack Flowers
Vice President of Contract Services
jflowers@goodwillworks.org

Chris Finley
Director of Contract Services
cfinley@goodwillworks.org

Angi Harben
Senior Director of Communications
aharben@goodwillworks.org

Ellen H. Harper
Director of Executive Affairs
eharper@goodwillworks.org

Doug Newsome
Vice President of Administration
dnewsome@goodwillworks.org

Andrew "Drew" Robinson
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
arobinson@goodwillworks.org

Laurie Tharpe
Director of Finance
ltharpe@goodwillworks.org

Kathleen Vossenberg
Director of Culinary Education
kvossenberg@goodwillworks.org