Senior Leadership Team

Tim Ligon

Chief Financial Officer

Tripp Harrison

Chief Operating Officer

Laine Dreher

Vice-President of Human Resources

Dr. Paul Bao

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Susan Dunseth

Vice President of Career Services



Al Stewart

Director of Mission Business Development & Government Affairs

Kristin Hansen

Director of Career Services

Carrie Edwards

Director of Workforce Development

Laurie Tharpe

Director of Finance

Chris Finley

Director of Contract Services

Lonnica Maxwell

Director of Education & Training

Christine Butler

Director of Donated Goods

Renee Fielder

Director of Purchasing

Deondra Diggs

Director of Admissions

Ellen Harper

Director of Executive Affairs

Salamut Hussain

Director of Education

Jack Flowers

Vice President of Contracts

Scott Hughes

Vice President of Information Technology

Susan Clay

Director of Hospitality Sales and Catering

Johnnetta Anderson

Director of Quality/Compliance

Vicki Mills

Director of Marketing

Kathleen Vossenberg

Director of Culinary Education

Wendy Thompson

Director of Development

Kelly Tabor

Director of Employer Partnerships